New Album: "Total Progressive Collapse" Out Now!

April 15, 2016   

We are proud to announce the release of our new album, Total Progressive Collapse, available now in stores worldwide and online.  This is our sophomore full-length album, but the first to be completely produced after being signed to Alfa Matrix in 2015.  Featuring 18 original songs + 3 alternate versions, and 5 remixes by Consumer Junk, Avarice In Audio, Venal Flesh, Angeltheory, and Cutoff:Sky, the album is designed as a 2CD box set, but also comes out as a standard single disc version.  Look for Total Progressive Collapse in your local record store, or check it out online at


Leave a comment

Add comment